State Committee Chairmen

Ad Hoc 1 - Alpha Delta Kappa Collegiate Clubs

Marsha Hennings

Ad Hoc 2 - Archive Review and Preservation

Lottie Roy

Alpha Delta Kappa Month/ Fraternity Education

Opal Duren


Paula Lindsay


Jane Gamba and Frances Joiner

Candidate Qualifications

Evelyn Medcalf

Courtesy/Disaster Relief

Julie Johnson

Excellence in Education Award (2019-2021)

Mary Ann O'Brien

Honoris causa

Elaine Whiteaker

Leadership Arrangements

Nancy Rogers


Ashley Lewis

Past Presidents' Scholarship


Scholarship House

Cheryl Jackson

State Convention

Beverly Gibson and Carolyn Twaddle


Cathy (Cat) McDonald

Ways and Means

Pat Watkins

World Understanding

Amy Blocher

Please reload

© 2020 by Florida Alpha Delta Kappa.

 Proudly created with

  • Facebook